Skip to main content

What happens at the end of my subscription period?

Your membership of Psychology Tools will renew automatically by default. You can edit this setting on your account page at any time.

Jump to

    By default, your membership of Psychology Tools will renew automatically after 1 year. You will receive an email 1 week prior to renewal reminding you that payment is due to be taken on your renewal date. If you would like your membership to expire at the end of your billing period then simply log in to your account page and turn ‘Auto Renew’ off.